top of page

Discovering Colors - Animals Activation Unlock Code And Serial

Updated: Mar 16, 2020





















































About This Game This application can be used by a child without the help of an adult, but remember that the interaction you have while playing with them is the best educational gift a child can receive.Discovering Colors - Animals features:- 12 drawings which come alive when the child colors them in!- 4 additional drawings to unlock.- A free painting mode.Ideas and tips:- Parents should join in on the first few plays.- Learn color names by saying them aloud!- Talk about the kinds of animals the child is bringing to life. 7aa9394dea Title: Discovering Colors - AnimalsGenre: CasualDeveloper:FrogamesPublisher:FrogamesRelease Date: 13 Apr, 2016 Discovering Colors - Animals Activation Unlock Code And Serial I got this game for my 2 year old son. Though he can't use a mouse properly, he loves the colors and the animations when completeing a picture. I actually found myself playing it for a bit after he went off to do something else. If you have kids, this is a great game and at $2 it's actually cheaper than a coloring book. You also unlock more pictures as you play, though I'm not sure how many there are total, but I'm expecting to get a lot of time out of this.. I got this game for my 2 year old son. Though he can't use a mouse properly, he loves the colors and the animations when completeing a picture. I actually found myself playing it for a bit after he went off to do something else. If you have kids, this is a great game and at $2 it's actually cheaper than a coloring book. You also unlock more pictures as you play, though I'm not sure how many there are total, but I'm expecting to get a lot of time out of this.. A very simple game with very limited colour choices, it could be better off with variety of colours like Colour Pencil Box.This game is very simple yet it has some bug that upon touch\/click colour on drawing it remain blank.To simply put, the content has roughly 12 drawing. Each with limited 7-8 choices of colour only but still is good for the toddlers to click around and learn the how to use and move the mouse at the same time havin fun with the animation and catchy tunes.Dev should consider putting in more content and more variety type of animal that are normally seen by toddlers;such as Elephant, Bambi (Deer), Cute Fluffy Bunny Rabbit, Giraffe, Lion, Dinosaur, Hippotamus, Little Mouse, Cat and Dogthose creature that are usually seen at Flash Card or Toddler books and that would be great help.For the current lack of content...This game worth best at 80% discount, for 70% is still acceptable and fair but definitely not at FULL PRICE.Hopefully Dev could update the content with more Cute Animal and more Variety of Colour Pencil Choices. Anyway Thanks dev for making this fun and colourful game avail in STEAM.. This is great. Wish there were more categories and pages though. Since buying it for my daughter to play, I have been asked for it nearly everyday. There really needs to be more of these kinda games on steam.Guess it really is time to just jump into game dev myself.. Best game for toddlers I have ever seen. Simple and beautiful.. Harder than Dark soulsReally though, this is a nice little game and if you have kids I'm sure they'd love the play it. The music is really catchy. I've ran into a couple bugs, but nothing major and I've let the devs know about them so they should be fixed soon. The drawings are really nice and they have cheeky little animations once you fill them in.9.9\/10

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page