top of page

Salio Ativador Download [Password]

Updated: Mar 16, 2020





















































About This Game Salio is a minimalistic, but still a super hard platform game about getting a tiny fellow through numerous rooms filled with various obstacles.Reflex, coordination are what is needed to finish this extremely difficult platformer.GameplayTough levels, interesting mechanics, tight controls, secrets to find about and many more!Features Story mode with many levels Workshop mode with your or other player's self-made levels (Steam Workshop support) Support for Lua modding Rewarding achievementsLevel EditorCreate, edit and publish your or other player's custom levels using an user friendly level editor!Lua Modding Support Modify and add new content into the game with the help of Lua based modding! 6d5b4406ea Title: SalioGenre: IndieDeveloper:Badosz, Kajetan AndrzejakPublisher:Kajetan Andrzejak, BadoszRelease Date: 22 Mar, 2019 Salio Ativador Download [Password] I made it ~26 levels before I had to take a break, but wow. I love these difficult platformers that really get in your head, and Salio delivers. I'll return from time to time to make my way through this game, I would recommend playing in bursts as well because it gets HARD and it gets hard fast. Great jobs dev, love the aesthetic and platforming felt tight and responsive after I found out what elements in the world do. All deaths really felt like my fault either from not having patience or just throwing myself at something without thinking or testing it through.Gameplay:https:\/\/youtu.be\/rIaI9OzCO1k

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page